Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Stefan Hemmerich 09316006163 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markt.reichenberg@reichenberg.bayern.de   markt.reichenberg@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Markus Binder 09316006121 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markus.binder@reichenberg.bayern.de   markus.binder@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Günter Erlenbach 09316006131 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: guenter.erlenbach@reichenberg.bayern.de   guenter.erlenbach@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Bernd Fleischmann 015119532063 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bernd.fleischmann@markt-reichenberg.de   bernd.fleischmann@markt-reichenberg.de 
Elena Hötger 09316006134 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elena.hoetger@reichenberg.bayern.de   elena.hoetger@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Anna-Maria Isak 09316006114 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anna-maria.isak@reichenberg.bayern.de   anna-maria.isak@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Alexander Kehr 09316006151 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alexander.kehr@reichenberg.bayern.de   alexander.kehr@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Birgit Kern 09316006132 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.kern@reichenberg.bayern.de   birgit.kern@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Fabienne Kohmann 09316006115 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fabienne.kohmann@reichenberg.bayern.de   fabienne.kohmann@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Stefan Leß 015119532064 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.less@markt-reichenberg.de   stefan.less@markt-reichenberg.de 
M.A. Irene Meeh 09316006145 Kirchgasse 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: archiv@reichenberg.bayern.de   archiv@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Jens Müller 015119532067 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de   bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de 
Christian Popp 015119532066 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de   bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de 
Frank Rohrmann 015119532068  
Anna-Sophie Schämer 09316006123 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anna-sophie.schaemer@reichenberg.bayern.de   anna-sophie.schaemer@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Marita Scheuermann 09316006113 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marita.scheuermann@reichenberg.bayern.de   marita.scheuermann@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Tanja Schlehlein 09316006145 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: archiv@reichenberg.bayern.de   archiv@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Sozialpädagogin B.A. Jasmin Schmitt 09316006141 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jasmin.schmitt@reichenberg.bayern.de   jasmin.schmitt@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Kerstin Schubert 01702627220 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de   bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de 
Harald Sengfelder 015119532073 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de   bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de 
Volker Thorwart 015119532065 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de   bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de 
Ulrike Wagner 09316006163 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulrike.wagner@reichenberg.bayern.de   ulrike.wagner@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Roland Zinn 09316006122 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: roland.zinn@reichenberg.bayern.de   roland.zinn@reichenberg.bayern.de 

drucken nach oben