Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Stefan Hemmerich 093160061-63 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markt.reichenberg@reichenberg.bayern.de   markt.reichenberg@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Markus Binder 093160061-21 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markus.binder@reichenberg.bayern.de   markus.binder@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Günter Erlenbach 093160061-31 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: guenter.erlenbach@reichenberg.bayern.de   guenter.erlenbach@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Bernd Fleischmann 0151195320-63 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bernd.fleischmann@markt-reichenberg.de   bernd.fleischmann@markt-reichenberg.de 
Lena Gerber 093160061-23 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lena.gerber@reichenberg.bayern.de   lena.gerber@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Carlo Hartnagel 093160061-23 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carlo.hartnagel@reichenberg.bayern.de   carlo.hartnagel@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Elena Hötger 093160061-34 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elena.hoetger@reichenberg.bayern.de   elena.hoetger@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Anna-Maria Isak 093160061-14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anna-maria.isak@reichenberg.bayern.de   anna-maria.isak@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Alexander Kehr 093160061-51 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alexander.kehr@reichenberg.bayern.de   alexander.kehr@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Birgit Kern 093160061-32 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.kern@reichenberg.bayern.de   birgit.kern@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Fabienne Kohmann 093160061-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fabienne.kohmann@reichenberg.bayern.de   fabienne.kohmann@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Stefan Leß 0151195320-64 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.less@markt-reichenberg.de   stefan.less@markt-reichenberg.de 
M.A. Irene Meeh 093160061-45 Kirchgasse 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: archiv@reichenberg.bayern.de   archiv@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Jens Müller 0151195320-67 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de   bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de 
Christian Popp 0151195320-66 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de   bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de 
Frank Rohrmann 0151195320-68  
Anna-Sophie Schämer 093160061-23 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anna-sophie.schaemer@reichenberg.bayern.de   anna-sophie.schaemer@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Marita Scheuermann 093160061-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marita.scheuermann@reichenberg.bayern.de   marita.scheuermann@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Martina Schidla 015129107230 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: familienstuetzpunkt@reichenberg.bayern.de   familienstuetzpunkt@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Tanja Schlelein 093160061-45 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: archiv@reichenberg.bayern.de   archiv@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Pädagogin B.A. Jasmin Schmitt 093160061-41 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jasmin.schmitt@reichenberg.bayern.de   jasmin.schmitt@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Kerstin Schubert 01702627220 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de   bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de 
Harald Sengfelder 015119532073 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de   bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de 
Volker Thorwart 015119532065 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de   bauhof@markt-reichenberg.de 
Ulrike Wagner 093160061-63 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulrike.wagner@reichenberg.bayern.de   ulrike.wagner@reichenberg.bayern.de 
Roland Zinn 093160061-22 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: roland.zinn@reichenberg.bayern.de   roland.zinn@reichenberg.bayern.de 

drucken nach oben